Staff

 
Filter By:

Worship Arts

Amanda Wise

Worship Leader | Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x861awise@elmbrook.org

Mark Carrao

Technical Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x828mcarrao@elmbrook.org

Todd Scott

Audio Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x824tscott@elmbrook.org

Josiah Nelson

Audio Specialistjnelson@elmbrook.org

Konner Kahlenberg

Audio Specialistkkahlenberg@elmbrook.org

Alyce Roeder

Steps of Grace Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x357aroeder@elmbrook.org

Heather Keckeisen

Camp Vertical, Zoom and Steps of Grace Registraroffice: 262.786.7051 x357hkeckeisen@elmbrook.org

Laren Larson

Produceroffice: 262.786.7051 x343llarson@elmbrook.org

Eric Wilson

Worship Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051ewilson@elmbrook.org

Matthew Roth

Filmmaker Lead Specialistmroth@elmbrook.org