Staff

 
Filter By:

Executive Team

Jason Webb

Senior Pastoroffice: 262.786.7051seniorpastor@elmbrook.org

Brodie Swanson

Senior Executive Pastor | Interim Campus Pastor Lake Countryoffice: 262.780.1831bswanson@elmbrook.org

Laurie McIntyre

Executive Pastor of Creative Artsoffice: 262.786.7051 x735lmcintyre@elmbrook.org

Steve Sonderman

Executive Pastor of Ministriesoffice: 262.367.8422ssonderman@elmbrook.org

Albo Esilaba

Executive Pastor of Mission & Multi-siteoffice: 262.786.7051 x353aesilaba@elmbrook.org

Mark Heckman

Executive Director of Central Support Servicesoffice: 262.786.7051 x827mheckman@elmbrook.org

Sarah Slagter

Executive Assistantoffice: 262.780.1846sslagter@elmbrook.org

Elders

Gary Gregg

Chairman of the Council of Elderselders@elmbrook.org

Steve Schreiner

Vice Chairman of the Council of Elderssfschreiner1@gmail.com

Debi Hovila

Secretary of the Council of Eldersdhovila@gmail.com

David P. Gander

Treasurer of the Council of Eldersddgander@gmail.com

Jim Dressner

Elderjim.dressner@gmail.com

Paul Halverson MD

Elderhalversonp@wi.rr.com

Lynn Hawkins

Elderlynn@hawkfam.com

Sandra Hunter

Eldersandra.hunter@marquette.edu

Doug Lindberg

Elderlindberg.doug@gmail.com

Jeff Schultz

Elderjschultz@beneco.co

Ministers at Large

Stuart Briscoe

Minister-At-Largeoffice: 262.786.7051 x732sbriscoe@elmbrook.org

Jill Briscoe

Minister-At-Largeoffice: 262.786.7051 x732jbriscoe@elmbrook.org

Mel Lawrenz

Minister-At-Largeoffice: 262.768.7051 x727mlawrenz@elmbrook.org

Rhea Briscoe

Assistant to Stuart and Jill Briscoeoffice: 262.786.7051 x732rbriscoe@elmbrook.org

Sheila Hahn

Networking Assistantoffice: 262.786.7051 x337shahn@elmbrook.org

Lake Country Campus

Brodie Swanson

Senior Executive Pastor | Interim Campus Pastor Lake Countryoffice: 262.780.1831bswanson@elmbrook.org

Sylvia Jeronimo

Associate Campus Pastor | Leadership Development Directoroffice: 262.367.8422sjeronimo@elmbrook.org

Wendy Jones

Kids Campus Coordinatoroffice: 262.796.5751 x247wjones@elmbrook.org

Roberta Julke

Central Support Services Coordinatoroffice: 262.796.5734rjulke@elmbrook.org

Curt Coffield

Campus Worship Coordinatoroffice: 262.796.5751 x238ccoffield@elmbrook.org

Mary Dodd

Elementary Coordinator - Lake Countryoffice: 262.796.5751 x359mdodd@elmbrook.org

Larry Brabazon

Facilities Specialistoffice: 262.796.5751 x252lbrabazon@elmbrook.org

Wende Fryk

Events Specialistoffice: 262.796.5751wfryk@elmbrook.org

Silas VanEerden

Production & Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.796.5751 x346svaneerden@elmbrook.org

Jason Barwick

Student & Ministry Campus Coordinatoroffice: 262.796.5751 x370jbarwick@elmbrook.org

en Espanol

Francisco (Paco) Cojon

Campus Pastor en Españoloffice: 262.364.5327pcojon@elmbrook.org

Central Support Services

Mark Heckman

Executive Director of Central Support Servicesoffice: 262.786.7051 x827mheckman@elmbrook.org

Chuck Weathers

Facilities Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x729cweathers@elmbrook.org

Joy Peterson

Finance Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x818jpeterson@elmbrook.org

Jeanine Bly

Human Resources Directoroffice: 262.780.1839jbly@elmbrook.org

Camellie Zovar

Information Systems Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x868czovar@elmbrook.org

Kelly Andaloro

Commons Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x874kandaloro@elmbrook.org

Sarah Bennett

Reception Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051sbennett@elmbrook.org

Lou Brown

Security & Facilities Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x813lbrown@elmbrook.org

Dave Deshotels

Maintenance/Grounds Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x608ddeshotels@elmbrook.org

Nathan Duston

Facilities Specialistnduston@elmbrook.org

Cindy Eckert

Payroll & Benefits Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x402ceckert@elmbrook.org

Dave Faulkner

HVAC Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x833dfaulkner@elmbrook.org

Raymundo Gomez

Facilities Specialistrgomez@elmbrook.org

Ed Greene

Facilities Specialistegreene@elmbrook.org

Judy Hazard

Bookstore Lead Specialist / Reception Specialistoffice: 262.796.5720jhazard@elmbrook.org

Julia Krecklow

Café Specialist and Bookstore Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x876jkrecklow@elmbrook.org

Lori Kroeger

Cash Management Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x409lkroeger@elmbrook.org

Nancy Krull

Accounts Payable Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x659nkrull@elmbrook.org

Jesse Kulp

Facilities Specialistjkulp@elmbrook.org

Mike Morrison

Print Shop Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x834mmorrison@elmbrook.org

Calli Olson

Purchasing Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x401colson@elmbrook.org

David Spiewak

Facilities Specialistdspiewak@elmbrook.org

Leigh Vanderkin

Accounting Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x819lvanderkin@elmbrook.org

Jason Vaught

Café Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x876jvaught@elmbrook.org

Lori Weidenbach

HR & CSS Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.780.1816lweidenbach@elmbrook.org

Ron West

Facilities Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x834rwest@elmbrook.org

Lynn Wriedt

Information Systems Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x863lwriedt@elmbrook.org

MaryEllen Wylie

Library Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x639mwylie@elmbrook.org

Les Ibach

Fund Accountant Specialistlibach@elmbrook.org

Ray Walczak

Reception Specialistrwalczak@elmbrook.org

Creative Arts

Laurie McIntyre

Executive Pastor of Creative Artsoffice: 262.786.7051 x735lmcintyre@elmbrook.org

Sean Keith

Pastor | Worship Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x810skeith@elmbrook.org

Karen Kubiak

Communications Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x820kkubiak@elmbrook.org

Laura Powell

Events Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x836lpowell@elmbrook.org

Tami Clark

Guest Relations Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x869tclark@elmbrook.org

Laren Larson

Produceroffice: 262.786.7051 x343llarson@elmbrook.org

Amanda Wise

Worship Leader | Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x861awise@elmbrook.org

Lori Bautch

Event Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x738lbautch@elmbrook.org

Mark Carrao

Technical Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x828mcarrao@elmbrook.org

Caity Frans

Graphic Specialist | Webmasteroffice: 262.786.7051 x344cfrans@elmbrook.org

Sarah Girard

Communications Residentsgirard@elmbrook.org

Lisa Keith

Event Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x377lkeith@elmbrook.org

Mark Holcomb

Graphic Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x311mholcomb@elmbrook.org

Konner Kahlenberg

Audio Specialistkkahlenberg@elmbrook.org

Jodi Matuszak

Scheduling Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x335scheduling@elmbrook.org

Pollyanna Rogers

Calendar Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x821progers@elmbrook.org

Matthew Roth

Filmmaker Lead Specialistmroth@elmbrook.org

Todd Scott

Audio Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x824tscott@elmbrook.org

Eric Wilson

Worship Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051ewilson@elmbrook.org

Josiah Nelson

Audio Specialistjnelson@elmbrook.org

Alyce Roeder

Steps of Grace Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x357aroeder@elmbrook.org

Heather Keckeisen

Camp Vertical, Zoom and Steps of Grace Registraroffice: 262.786.7051 x357hkeckeisen@elmbrook.org

Elisabeth Grisa

Ministry Residentegrisa@elmbrook.org

Ministries

Steve Sonderman

Executive Pastor of Ministriesoffice: 262.367.8422ssonderman@elmbrook.org

Nancy Brusko

Life Groups Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x709nbrusko@elmbrook.org

Tom Tunnicliff

Pastor | Chaplaincy Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x380ttunnicliff@elmbrook.org

Andrea Hopgood

Pastor | Kids Directoroffice: 262.780.1838ahopgood@elmbrook.org

Ben Kelm

Student Life Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x794bkelm@elmbrook.org

Sylvia Jeronimo

Associate Campus Pastor | Leadership Development Directoroffice: 262.367.8422sjeronimo@elmbrook.org

Lori Fairbairn

Care Center Directoroffice: 262.796.5763lfairbairn@elmbrook.org

Kim Burzynski

Life Groups Coordinator & Admin Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x871kburzynski@elmbrook.org

Kyle Frier

Life Groups Coordinator - On Campusoffice: 262.786.7051 x341kfrier@elmbrook.org

Keith Steiner

Pastor | Life Groups Coordinator - Off Campusoffice: 262.786.7051 x379ksteiner@elmbrook.org

Doug Schoen

Chaplain | Pastor of Visitationoffice: 262.786.7051 x745dschoen@elmbrook.org

Monica Barchus

Saturday Coordinatormbarchus@elmbrook.org

Tracie Broaddrick

Nursery Coordinatoroffice: 262.786.7051 x243tbroaddrick@elmbrook.org

Keri Dudek

Preschool Coordinatoroffice: 262.364.5352kdudek@elmbrook.org

Erica Lopez

Elementary Coordinatoroffice: 262.754.1242elopez@elmbrook.org

Jewel Richardson

Preschool / LEAP Coordinatoroffice: 262.754.3544jrichardson@elmbrook.org

Jacquelyn Molitor

Student Life Coordinatormobile: 262.786.7051 x873jmolitor@elmbrook.org

Heather Brennan

Serve & NEXT Coordinatoroffice: 262.786.7051 x691hbrennan@elmbrook.org

Dave Briscoe

Pastor | Support Groups, CR & Seniors Coordinatoroffice: 262.786.7051 x764dbriscoe@elmbrook.org

Katee Holcomb

Administrative Lead Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x412kholcomb@elmbrook.org

Michele Haffner

Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x378mhaffner@elmbrook.org

Jessie Kiser

Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.786.7051 x342jkiser@elmbrook.org

Linda Smith

Administrative Specialist & On-Call Coordinatoroffice: 262.780.1817lsmith@elmbrook.org

Heather Keckeisen

Camp Vertical, Zoom and Steps of Grace Registraroffice: 262.786.7051 x357hkeckeisen@elmbrook.org

Christian Chapa

Life Groups Ministry Residentcchapa@elmbrook.org

Will Branch

High School Program & Event Coordinatorwbranch@elmbrook.org

Heather Serna

ECCEC Administrative Directoroffice: 262.796.5721hserna@elmbrook.org

Jason Barwick

Student & Ministry Campus Coordinatoroffice: 262.796.5751 x370jbarwick@elmbrook.org

Mission & Multi-site

Albo Esilaba

Executive Pastor of Mission & Multi-siteoffice: 262.786.7051 x353aesilaba@elmbrook.org

Heather Webb

Pastor | Director of Global Partnershipshwebb@elmbrook.org

Jason Knapp

Pastor | Local Mission Directoroffice: 262.780.1826jknapp@elmbrook.org

Amy Thompson

Pastor | Field Worker Directoroffice: 262.786.7051 x248athompson@elmbrook.org

Jan Keddie

Mission Mobilization Coordinatoroffice: 262.786.7051 x829jkeddie@elmbrook.org

Karen Cumblad

Behavioral Health Directoroffice: 262.544.9472kcumblad@elmbrook.org

Andrea Kane

Faith Community Nursing Directoroffice: 262.544.9472akane@elmbrook.org

Ruth Wantz

Immigration Services Directoroffice: 262.544.9472 x26rwantz@elmbrook.org

Brian Cooper

James Place - 26th St Coordinatoroffice: 414.509.7710bcooper@elmbrook.org

Shannon Garretson

James Place Waukesha Directoroffice: 262.544.9472sgarretson@elmbrook.org

Lexie Hodel

James Place-Southside Coordinator & JP Administrative Specialistoffice: 262.744.1259lhodel@elmbrook.org

Megan Fifarek

Multiplication Administrative Specialistmfifarek@elmbrook.org

Jacob Leigh

James Place Coordinator - Obama Schooljleigh@elmbrook.org